Day 4: Investment Performance Awards 2012

Today we conclude our awards programme by naming our marquee winners in Asia’s asset-management industry.
Day 4: Investment Performance Awards 2012

AsianInvestor is pleased to announce the winners of its 2012 Investment Performance Awards for institutional funds management. Today we conclude our programme by naming our marquee award winners, including institutional investor, distributors and managers of the year.

The awards will be presented at our annual black-tie dinner, held at the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong on Thursday, May 24. For enquiries and sponsorship opportunities, please e-mail Rebekka Kristin or call her on +852 2122 5203.

Summaries of the awards presented at our dinner will be published in the June edition of AsianInvestor magazine. Congratulations to the winners.

Institutional investor of the year
Hong Kong Jockey Club

Distributor of the year, commercial bank

Distributor of the year, private bank
UBS Wealth Management

Distributor of the year, insurance company

CIO of the year
Yoshito Tsubota, Diam

Asia-based asset manager of the year
Nikko Asset Management

Best business development
Franklin Templeton Investments

Retail product of the year
Schroder Asian Asset Income Fund

Institutional product/strategy of the year
JP Morgan AIRRO India Sidecar Fund

Institutional solutions provider of the year
Goldman Sachs Asset Management

Asset manager of the year
JP Morgan Asset Management

¬ Haymarket Media Limited. All rights reserved.